Contact Us

 

Method

Benton Harbor Office Grand Haven Office
Phone   269.849.1818   616.847.2737
Fax   269.849.0734   616.846.4920
Email   Info-BH@NadeauAppraisal.com   Info-GH@NadeauAppraisal.com
Web
Mail
Feedback Feedback

Mailing

Address

3310 Coloma Road

Benton Harbor, MI  49022

300 Washington, Ste 100

Grand Haven, MI  49417

Web Page www.NadeauAppraisal.com www.NadeauAppraisal.com
 

primary contacts

Voice mail extension email address
Email Order n/a

Order@NadeauAppraisal.com

Fajardo, Rico F. 9

Rico@NadeauAppraisal.com

Kemmer, Jerome R. 5 Jerry@NadeauAppraisal.com
Lester, Kenneth E., Jr. 8

Ken@NadeauAppraisal.com

Maczala, Catherine M.

7

Cathy@NadeauAppraisal.com

Nadeau, John R. 3 John@NadeauAppraisal.com

Nadeau, Melissa K.

6

Lissa@NadeauAppraisal.com

Nadeau, Thomas A. 4 Tom@nadeauAppraisal.com

Feedback
(you can also click feedback to send web-based email if you don't have an email program)